webinar lp img.png
Original on Transparent_edited.png

Webinar

From zero-day to zero-trust: why TVM is an essential part of the journey

+ How to automate application installations and updates in Microsoft Endpoint Manager

June 27th, 2022

Monday

10:00 AM

PST

1:00 PM

EST

7:00 PM

CET

Given the number of cyberattacks facing companies these days, Vulnerability Management has become one of the top priorities. In response to this, Microsoft created its own solution - Threat and Vulnerability Management -TVM (MDVM). The only way to keep endpoints secure is to keep software up to date. During the webinar, you'll know how you can automate this process in Microsoft Intune. 

During the webinar, we'll be covering these topics:

  • Introduction in the current Threat Landscape

  • Covering the need for Vulnerability Management

  • Microsoft's TVM (MDVM)

  • How to automate application installations and updates in Microsoft Intune 

  • Scappman demo

+

At the end of the webinar, we'll give away 30 Microsoft 365 Security for IT Pros e-books

Untitled_design__4_-removebg-preview.png

Register now 

Don't miss your chance to win one of 30 Microsoft 365 Security for IT Pros e-books!

Meet the Speakers

1516243083539-modified_edited.png

Peter Daalmans

MVP & Microsoft Certified Trainer

thijs-square-bw-modified.png

Thijs Lecomte

MVP & Modern Workplace Consultant

WhiteOut.be-portret-scappman004--1-ConvertImage-modified.png

Wout Vergauwen

Co-founder of Scappman

© 2022 Scappman. All rights reserved.

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube