webinar lp img.png
Original on Transparent_edited.png

Webinar

From zero-day to zero-trust: why TVM is an essential part of the journey

+ How to automate application installations and updates in Microsoft Endpoint Manager

March 31st, 2022

Thursday

11:00 AM

CET

10:00 AM

GMT

9:00 PM

AEDT

Given the number of cyberattacks facing companies these days, Vulnerability Management has become one of the top priorities. In response to this, Microsoft created its own solution - Threat and Vulnerability Management (TVM). The only way to keep endpoints secure is to keep software up to date. During the webinar, you'll know how you can automate this process in Microsoft Intune. 

During the webinar, we'll be covering these topics:

  • Introduction in the current Threat Landscape

  • Covering the need for Vulnerability Management

  • Microsoft's TVM

  • How to automate application installations and updates in Microsoft Intune 

  • Scappman demo

+

At the end of the webinar, we'll give away 30
Microsoft 365 Security for IT Pros e-books and...

Untitled_design__4_-removebg-preview.png
Midwest_Managment_Summit__2_-removebg-preview.png

... one FREE* ticket to the Midwest Management Summit in Minneapolis- the biggest conference in the USA, focused on Microsoft products, new releases, new features and technological trends

*worth $1899

Register now 

Don't miss your chance to win a ticket to the MMS in Minneapolis and one of 30 Microsoft 365 Security for IT Pros e-books!

 

Meet the Speakers

michael_bw_250px-modified.png

Michael Van Horenbeeck

MVP & Microsoft Certified Solutions Master

thijs-square-bw-modified.png

Thijs Lecomte

MVP & Modern Workplace Consultant

WhiteOut.be-portret-scappman004--1-ConvertImage-modified.png

Wout Vergauwen

Co-founder of Scappman

© 2022 Scappman. All rights reserved.

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube